Lucky Elephant Contest April ’11

Ready to win BIG???

I am sooo excited for this month’s Lucky Elephant Contest!!! You have probably been waiting already and I apologize for the little delay, but the lucky elephant was out these past couple of weeks. Bead shopping… – aka vacation in the sun with bead shopping on the side (wink, wink). A perfect combination (for me anyway)… Batteries re-charged, soul sun-infused & happy AND a suitcase full of fabulous beads and findings. Ready to get into contest-swing again!

With the temperature climbing steadily and the sun out a lot more, it’s time to lighten up our wardrobe and add a few splashes of color to it. With a little luck, a lot of color, actually… Here’s what you might call your own in a few weeks:

A Sundance triple GOOD LUCK ELEPHANT leather wrap bracelet (brown leather with faceted crystal, turquoise, coral, sterling silver beads, Jade & natural stone). A $85 value!!!!!

How to win? Well, it’s a BIG prize, so I’m gonna make you work a little harder this time… 😉 What you need to do:

1. Leave a comment right here

2. Join me on Facebook and let me know you did.

3. Tweet about it (copy the URL of this post and add @t_luckyelephant so I know you did)

4. Share the link on your Facebook page.

You don’t have to do it all, but the more you do, the greater your chances… You have time until May 13th to collect “spreading points” – that’s when the contest ends.

Wishing you all luck and am so looking forward to reading what you have to say…

x

157 Comments

Filed under Lucky Elephant Contest

157 responses to “Lucky Elephant Contest April ’11

  1. Yay! Sign me up! I am tweeting now!

  2. Holly

    Hi I just left you a lengthy comment on your facebook, but I will tell you again that I love the overall look of your site & I love ELEPHANTS 🙂 I can’t wait until May to find out if I am lucky enough to win!! Ekk!!

  3. That bracelet is GORGEOUS!!!! Love the colors!!!

  4. This is the perfect summer elephant bracelet!

  5. I am already a facebook fan. Heading off to twitter about it now!

  6. Would love to be entered! I photographed Jamie and she told me she sent you one of my images of her wearing your bracelets (balloons)! She’s definitely a fantastic advocate for your product…obviously got me wanting one!! Keep up the great work! Love your wedding series!

  7. OMG!!! I NEED this bracelet!!! Going off to tweet & join you on FB!

  8. Love the colors and we all could use a little elephant luck;)

  9. Thank you SO MUCH to @CousinCorp (twitter name) for sharing this link because this bracelet AND the lucky elephant charm are THE CUTEST things ever!! I’m newbie, so forgive me, but do you sell the lucky elephant charms or are they your personal design feature? Because I’m in love.

  10. Karissa

    Love! Perfect for spring and summer 🙂

  11. Karissa

    I ‘liked’ you on FB.

  12. Karissa

    Tweeted. Told you I’ll be all over it:)

  13. Love the bracelet…absolutely beautiful! I am keeping my fingers crossed!

    Kristina
    Modernfrills@yahoo.com

  14. Left a comment on Facebook:)

    Kristina

  15. Karissa

    Shared link on FB.

  16. LOVE IT!!! Absolutely adore it!

  17. I left you some love on facebook!

  18. I have done all of the above!!!!! This bracelet is gorgeous. Love it!

  19. So glad I found you on DID! Just love your stuff.

  20. plus, I am already a fan on FB

  21. Ooooo! Gorgeous. Sign. Me. Up!

    I ADORE elephants…I’ve taken to buying my son clothes he doesn’t need just because they have an elephant on them. Spendy habit.

  22. I am now your loyal fan on Facebook!

  23. Tweet tweet! I follow you on Twitter and just shared the giveaway! @BabyBoySprout

  24. I have shared this on my Facebook wall 🙂 Though reluctantly…because I want it for ME!

  25. I am in love with this piece! I know what I’m asking for on my first mother’s day!!! Seriously tho, your work is just beautiful.

  26. diligently did all of the above btw! excited to try my hand at the contest!

  27. Meda

    Love Love Love your Lucky Elephant bracelets. My daughter is sitting right here and she loves them too. Now a FB fan and going to tweet in a minute 🙂

  28. Just posted the link on Facebook. Next up, tweeting!

  29. Just tweeted! @cupofteaphotocards

  30. Barb

    Am totally digging this bracelet!

  31. Barb

    Liked your FB page.

  32. I want to win!!!!! I will be tweeting next, I am already a fan on FB 🙂 Love your jewelry, you are awesome!

  33. I tweeted! And of course I am a fan on facebook. I love your bracelets!

  34. Tweeted the giveaway again today! Must. Win. Ellie Bracelet!

  35. I totally dig this bracelet!!! 🙂

  36. and I added you on facebook!

  37. Another gorgeous bracelet!!! I already follow you on facebook, I tweeted and posted it on facebook. Keeping my fingers crossed!!!

  38. Holly

    If I comment again will that up my chances?! I’m a sucker for a little elephant and BEAUTIFUL colors! 🙂

  39. Heather Haug

    Very creative and will match all of my outfits, and really, who doesn’t like elephants?!

  40. Tweeted the giveaway! @Babyboysprout

  41. Shared on Facebook…however reluctantly 🙂

  42. Well I NEED THIS!! lol NOT want, NEED! I love your work! So pretty!

  43. I shared on facebook!
    Censie Sawyer

  44. These are too adorable to now Tweet and/or FB about!! Doing it all meow…

  45. Aubree

    This is a beautiful bracelet! I would love to wear it!

  46. Aubree

    I “like” you on facebook!

  47. Aubree

    Heading to twitter to share this! 🙂

    @arherrick

  48. Jacqui Ryan

    Absolutely gorgeous ~ ♥♥♥ them all. Easter Bunny forget the chockies this year, this is what I really want! Have posted a link on my FB page

  49. Tweeted the giveaway, @babyboysprout

  50. Shared the giveaway on Facebook!

  51. Tammy Goughnour

    Beautiful colors!

  52. Tammy Goughnour

    I follow you on facebook!

  53. Gorgeous! I love your bracelets so much. :o)

  54. Pingback: {Giveaway} Lucky Elephant Bracelet Giveway | Your LifEvents Lifestyle Blog for the Artsy Chic - Free Printables, Fabulous Finds & Inspiration for Celebrating, Entertaining & Living Life To The Fullest

  55. Hey there,
    I just published a post about this on my blog, you can check it out here: http://www.yourlifevents.com/2011/04/21/giveaway-lucky-elephant-bracelet-giveway/
    which automatically goes to my FB page and Twitter page;) It’s super duper cute. And, of course, I follow you. thanks.

  56. Michelle

    This elephant bracelet is too cute! Oh, I hope I win!

  57. liked you on Facebook!

  58. Tweeted the giveaway again today! @babyboysprout

  59. Amber Ebert

    “Subscribed” it, “StumbleUpon” it, “liked” it, “commented” on it, “posted” it, “Shared” it, “Tweeted” it… now all I need is “IT” LOL Thanks for the chance at winning this beautiful piece of art!! 🙂

  60. Tweeted the giveaway again 😀

    @babyboysprout

    Thinkin’ if hubs doesn’t get me a bracelet for Mommy’s Day I’ll use any gift money I’m likely to get to buy it myself!

  61. Shared the giveaway on Facebook and tagged you as well!

    Happy Easter tomorrow!

  62. Aubrey Gideon

    Adorable! Love your work and I’d love to win!
    aubrey.gideon@gmail.com

  63. Aubrey Gideon

    Like you on FB! Hope to win!!
    aubrey.gideon@gmail.com

  64. Shared the giveaway today on Facebook!

  65. Tweeted the giveaway, too! @babyboysprout

  66. Just tweeted the giveaway! @babyboysprout

  67. Oooo another share on Facebook 🙂

  68. Tweeting away the wonderful giveaway! @babyboysprout

  69. Encouraging my friends to enter, win, and give me the bracelet. Yay Facebook!

  70. This is one of my favorite in the store!

  71. I really want this bracelet so anything you can do “wink wink”, I would really appreciate it. I shared on twitter, I am already a fan on FB (does that count?) & will share on my FB page. 🙂

  72. Casey Johnson

    I ❤ THE LUCKY ELEPHANT!!!

  73. Oh my, I think my friends are tiring of me sharing on Facebook 🙂 Hoping they will enter, win, and give it to moi! Shared again and tagged you!

  74. Tweeted the giveaway in hopes I shall win! @babyboysprout

  75. Jenna

    I liked you on Facebook.

  76. Holly

    I just wanted to let you know I think about your little elephants often! 🙂 Just watched your video with the faceted beads too, stunning! Can’t wait to see who wins this beauty! 🙂

  77. Beautiful!! Going to do the rest now!

  78. nilla

    love the bracelet

  79. Cassie

    LOVE your products! I have had my eye on this bracelet ever since I found you, so I am PUMPED I have a chance to win it! So glad I found you!

  80. Just became a fan on FB – first found you on CupcakeMAG’s FB page. I LOVE your bracelets!! This one is probably my favorite…it’s beautiful. 🙂

  81. This bracelet is perfect for summer!!!!

    Tweeted this giveaway 🙂

  82. Girl – you KNOW I would love to win this! Then I could get the bracelet I bought from you back from my daughter! Between us, someone is wearing a bracelet of yours EVERY DAY!

    I already like you on facebook, and will tweet this, too!

  83. Jacqui Ryan

    love this funky bracelet, love all your work. Already an FB fan & will share your link. Thinking I may have to join twitter. Eeks another thing to suck up all my time

  84. Ritika Kamal

    I just keep going looking at your little lucky elephant’s pics (with the bracelets ofcourse)!
    Adore all of them! 😀
    An FB fan since months but this is my first time in the contest (hoping to win)!
    P.S. Could you lemme know how to get one the lucky elephant logo for my own too..? (as in the pic)..?
    ^_^

  85. Ritika Kamal

    I’m gonna share you on FB, but I’m yet not on Twitter, so I’ll probably lose out over there for now 😦

  86. Amber Ebert

    Yay… I really want this gorgeous bracelet. Love all of them! 😉

  87. Hello fellow Artisan! Stopping by to enter!

  88. Following you on Facebook!

  89. Shared you on my Facebook mam 🙂

  90. Holly Foley

    Pick me! lol I love it 🙂

  91. I’m back in the game…shared on facebook! 😀

  92. Finally tweeted the giveaway once again 😀

  93. I adore your bracelets! I am tweeting now!

  94. Well, my husband didn’t get me one for Mother’s Day so I will just have to win this one 🙂

  95. I already LIKE you on FB.

  96. Holly

    I recently bought an elephant necklace at a vintage shop and I own an elephant ring, so all I’m missing is an elephant bracelet! This is just the thing!!!

    (LOVE every single one of your pieces)

  97. Jenna

    Tweeted the giveaway!

  98. debbie Hersey

    how can I get one?

  99. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your work!!! It did all and I’m ready to WIN!!!

  100. One last plea from my friends on facebook to win me that GORGEOUS bracelet!

  101. And my final tweet…I hope my lapse in entering the past few days doesn’t come back to bite me! HAHA So excited!

  102. Kristen hand

    Such a pretty bracelet! >…< wish I could have one.

  103. Caitlyn Lahousse

    It’s my mascot, and absolutely gorrrgeous! Yay Jumbos!

  104. Do you might have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was questioning your scenario; weve developed some good approaches and were searching to swap options with other people, be positive to shoot me an e-mail if serious.

Leave a Reply

