Everyday Vintage

I found these absolutely stunning, quarter size rhinestone buttons the other day and bought them as an alternative closure for my vintage wedding line. When a new shipment of perfectly soft nude leather arrived at my door step, I thought, mmmm, why not try to make an everyday vintage wrap and use the new rhinestone button for it… So, here you go, the newest addition to my lucky elephant collection: Everyday Vintage Triple Wrap…

I don’t have the pretty dress yet, but I’m wearing mine with an all white outfit and am loving it!!! Think I found a new summer favorite…

Leave a comment

Filed under Elephants, Fashion, Lucky Elephant Bracelet, Vintage

Leave a Reply

