Thank YOU Surprise Goodie Bag Giveaway

It used to be so easy to celebrate milestones on Facebook. Still don’t get why they don’t allow posting giveaways anymore and just shut down your page if they catch you doing it, but, I guess, there’s no need to ponder… It is what it is, right!? We just do it differently then! Right here!!!

A huge THANK YOU to all of you for being / becoming a fan of the lucky elephant {and for taking the “blog detour” to celebrate today!!}!!! So happy to have you – 812 of you!! Really truly amazing! As a little thank you, I’ve decided to pack {yet another} Surprise Goodie Bag for one lucky winner . All you need to do is leave a comment below and tell me your favorite color. That’s it. The winner will be posted this coming Saturday, July 30th! Good luck to all!

xo

89 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

89 responses to “Thank YOU Surprise Goodie Bag Giveaway

  1. congrats on your big milestone! my favorite color is blue!

  2. Hello! I always have so many colors I love, but if I had to choose one it’d be pink! Excited to learn {and hopefully win} whats in the goodie bag!

  3. Ally Lott

    So hard to pick a favorite– all of your bracelets are such great color combos. I especially like the turquoise, red, and lately, purple.

  4. Lani Derrick

    Black and red!!

  5. Wendy Emmel

    I just love your site. Your style is so fresh and fun. Really glad I found your site too. Searching on my sisters computer to find a sweet little gift for a friend of ours who was recently married abroad. She LOVES her bracelet and my sister and I love ours. Thanks again for all your unique pieces!

  6. Melody

    CONGRATS!!! That is so exciting! I absolutely love all of your bracelets and the wedding collection is stunning! My favorite color is olive or sage green and turquoise is close behind. πŸ™‚

  7. Jaime tempest

    I love red

  8. Karrie Davis

    Purple!!

  9. Christie E.

    Fantastic! Well deserved celebration πŸ™‚

    My fave colour is Purple – gl to everyone!

  10. Big fan of Burnt Orange… 2nd place would be green…

  11. BRISTOL

    Red. I originally found you by searching for “lucky elephant” on etsy because I’ve always had this thing about elephants having to have their trunks up (for good luck). I think your stuff is the coolest. Thank you for not being afraid of color and congratulations on 800+ fans!

  12. Lindsey Wilson

    My favorite colors are browns usually. Congrats on the latest milestone!

  13. Congrats!!! I love any shade of blue. πŸ™‚

  14. BrittanyP

    Congrats on reaching 800 . How exciting!!! Favorite color is red! Reminds me of fall- πŸ™‚ your bracelets are amazing, i sent your etsy site to my boyfriend today and hinted that I absolutely loved them so you may be getting some orders soon! πŸ™‚ congrats again!!!

  15. Jodie Murphy

    Definitely purple! Love, love, love your braclets!

  16. Meghan

    congrats! purple and turquoise

  17. I love any lucky elephant color but I am partial to yellow right now.

  18. Pick a color….wow….love so many, but would have to be blue πŸ™‚ Congrats, it’s a wonderful milestone and so sweet of you to do this giveaway!

  19. Congrats on your milestone!! What a fun giveaway!
    My fave color is purple — deep, royal purple. πŸ™‚

    Have an awesome day!

    ~ Pia

    http://www.cakepopfusion.net

  20. Hi Jutta, congrats. I love the multicolored ones.

  21. Leah

    Facebook discourage “giveaways” and “competitions” because it goes against stipulated policy which is designed to curb overzealous marketing. As a Facebook user, it’s a position I agree with because I’m sick of the practice on FB. It’s not what it was designed for. Having said that, I thoroughly enjoy reading about giveaways/comps on people’s blogs. Let’s keep them there.

  22. Yay! Congratulations! Happy for you! 1000 will be pretty soon…
    My fav color is blue, especially in turquois. Thank you very much! Your bracelets are lovely! πŸ™‚

  23. Luisa

    Hi, congratulations! My favorite color is red….

  24. Grace Bauza

    Congratulations on your milestone. Wow, if I had to choose just one color it would be yellow. It’s such a bright and cheerful color and also the color of friendship. Love your bracelets =0)

  25. Waleska

    Love your jewelry! I would LOVE one in purple or blue!

  26. Heather

    purple, bright multicolors, pink, brown…I haven’t seen on I don’t like. Fingers crossed. Pick me! Pick me! Pick me! (Heather Enright)

  27. The light blue! Absolutely LOVE!

  28. Denise Garcia

    My favorite color is pink!!

  29. Any

    Woohoo!!! So many beautiful things!! My favorite would have to be turquoise!

  30. Favorite color is purple!!! Congrats Jutta on your milestone πŸ™‚

  31. Purple or jade or really any of your wonderful creations! Congrats on hitting over 800, retweets and shares for you all around!!!

  32. Alexandra P.

    You make beautiful creations! My color is red!

  33. Hillary

    I love love love them all!! Mainly the opaque ones!! anything summery and makes my tan look good ( especially to keep my winter blues away πŸ™‚ Congratulations!!!! 1,000 fans are gong to be here sooner than you know it!

  34. Cammie

    Congratulations on your huge accomplishment! I love your jewelry because I am a big University of Alabama fan so I have always loved elephants. I’m always looking for a new piece of elephant jewelry. With that being said I love the color RED! Would love to see that goodie bag. πŸ™‚

  35. I love the colors of seaglass!! Congrats on the milestone!!
    back2ack88@yahoo.com

  36. Lilly

    YAY!! Congrats!! My favorite color is pink & my amazing son’s favorite color is blue…so of course, I love both colors πŸ™‚

  37. Stephanie

    Congrats! I love purple! πŸ™‚

  38. Yellow, green, and red πŸ™‚ Congrats!

  39. Lauren

    Yay congrats!!

    While I love pink, blue, and green… I’m an art teacher so I can’t discriminate! I love all colors!! πŸ™‚

  40. dania

    Black n brown

  41. Congratulations on your 812! :O) Thanks for doing a giveaway!

    My favorite color is purple!

  42. turquoise,aqua,fuschia! much too hard to choose just one!

  43. vanessa potrony

    CONGRATS!! absolutely love your stuff. it is beautiful. as i dont have a favorite color because all your stuff is gorgeous and to die for but if i had to pick one i love the coral beaded one. such a fancy yet fun color to wear.

  44. Lexi Crockett

    Congrats on such a great milestone!! Here’s to 800 more fans soon!!!
    My favorite color is lime green or baby blue (I can’t pick between the two)!!!

  45. Lindsey

    yay!! congrats! my favorite color is turqouise!!

  46. Thank you so much for the Chance to win:)!! Congrats on making it to 812 Fans:) My favorite Color is Purple!!:)

    Shannon Gammon
    sles79@gmail.com

  47. Aubree

    Congrats on 800+ fans!! My favorite color is purple!

  48. Congrats on your milestone! I’m almost at 400 (only another 400 to go to catch up!). My favorite color today is sea green! Who knows what it will be tomorrow!!

  49. Garnet Red! Congrats on the following. Marnie xo

    http://www.facebook.com/pellebeauty

  50. amber levinson

    Congrats! πŸ™‚ My favorite color is hot pink! Thank you for the giveaway! πŸ™‚

  51. Dana

    I love aqua blue . . .orange a close second! I love your bracelets, so charming.

  52. Congrats and thanks! Red is awesome!

  53. Mary C

    Hola!!!Love-love the fabulous braceletts!!!! My favorite color is the hottest pink ever…purple…..oh wait…maybe turquoise!!… keeping my fingers crossed!!!

  54. Amanda

    My favorite color is purple πŸ™‚

    aporubsky830@gmail.com

  55. Congrats! your items are amazing! my favorite color is green ❀

  56. anna

    the creme blue and pink! CONGRATS πŸ™‚

  57. Congratulations on all your success! My favorite color is pink.

  58. Stephanie C.

    Green!

  59. I collect elephants with their trunks raised. My friend Jamie trained & rides elephants in the circus. She actually modeled a bunch of your gorgeous pieces with the elephants! That is how I heard about your little beauties!

    I like black πŸ™‚ It goes with everything!

  60. Faith

    My favourite colour is Blue

  61. I love the brown and turquoise! But all your bracelets are so pretty!

  62. Aimee W.

    Sage Green!

  63. aza love

    congrats love ur page my favorite color is hot pink

  64. I have given the biggest hint of what I would love for my birthday this year! Love your bracelets!!!! Favourite color is also green!!!!

  65. congrats!!!!! I β™₯ blue!

  66. Jen Jacobsen

    Pink !!! Yep..love pink πŸ™‚

  67. Alonda Moorehead

    My favorite colort is RED!!!

  68. Morgan Portillo

    Apple green

  69. elephants are so cute! i love purple πŸ™‚

  70. Staci

    I love green!

  71. Cassy Hart

    I love GREEN πŸ™‚

  72. Hey Jutta,
    I’m giving this a chance in hope of winning one of your beautiful bracelet…
    My favorite color is…black!! But honestly, love all your colors!!!
    Jeannette from Sweet Dough!!

  73. melissa

    congrats!! i love pink:)

  74. Mikelle Woods

    Congrats on reaching 812 fans!!! πŸ™‚

    My favorite color is aqua.

  75. Jaybunnyy

    red! And congrats!!!!

  76. noris

    That’s awesome!! Over 800 fans!! Light purple, red.

  77. You are the best for thinking of all of us! Thank you!
    And I LOVE pink!!!

  78. Kim

    I love them and will purchase regardless, but since you asked, my favorite color is green. πŸ™‚

  79. Jan

    I am not picky!!! I love every color! I can always find something to wear with jewelry!!!!!!! Love the site, btw!!! =)

  80. Kristin Szyper

    I really love your jewelry and am so glad my friend Stef told me about you! My favorite color is green!!!

  81. Denise Garcia

    I love lucky elephant and love love live pink!!!

  82. Courtney

    TURQOUISE!!

  83. Jenna irvin

    My favorite color is prob pink!

Leave a Reply

