Many, many thanks for your “Fan-ship”!!!

Can I just say HOW excited I am about this giveaway!!! There are soooo many aaaahmazing & unique goodies for you to win – more than $1400 worth in prizes by 35 incredibly talented, jaw-droppingly creative artisans and artists – can you even believe it???!!! I could not in a million years think of a better way to celebrate our 2000 fan milestone!!! Thank you all for helping the lucky elephant get there – grab a cup of coffee, enjoy clicking your way through this array of awesomeness and GOOD LUCK TO ALL!!!

THE RULES:

1. You HAVE TO “LIKE” the lucky elephant on Facebook from your personal profile and leave a post on our wall telling us you did!

2.  Below are all of our wonderful vendors! You HAVE TO visit EACH of their facebook pages (the links are below each picture) and LIKE them from your personal page and post on their wall tagging the lucky elephant (“I entered the @The Lucky Elephant givaway”) to let them know you did.

Once you have liked EVERYONE come back to the blog and leave a comment.

First entry done!!!

You will have the chance to earn extra entries to the contest so you can increase your odds to win this AMAZING GIVEAWAY! Stay tuned and check back regularly to learn how!

The contest ends on Friday, November 11th. And the winner will be announced on Saturday, November 12th. So, you’re ready??? Ready – set – goooooo…

***

 FACEBOOK!

***

1. ABOUNDING TREASURES: Exclusive 5×7 Elephant Collage

upcycled “Where the Wild Things Are” Children’s book (Value $30)

 Facebook | Shop | Website

***

2. ANDERS RUFF: Gift Certificate (Value $30)

Facebook | Shop | Website

***

3. ATUTUDES HANDMADE TUTUS: 1 Tutu of choice (Value $24.95)

Facebook | Shop

***

4. BEACH HOUSE LIVING: “My Ice Cream – Your Ice Cream” Handstamped Vintage Silver Plated Spoon Set  (Value $39)

Facebook | Shop

***

5. RELEASE ME CREATIONS: Pink Rose Necklace Light Blue Lily Pad Flower (Value $22)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | WEBSITE

***

6. SHANNON HOLLMAN PHOTOGRAPHY: Photo Session (Value $300)

(For Local residents (Northwest Montana), those willing to travel or Commercial Product Shoot – Valid until 05/2012)

Facebook | Website

***

7. FAIRY FOLK: Natural Colored Acorn Ornament Collection (Value $30)

Facebook | Shop

***

8. GOOD LITTLE THINGS: 1 Pair of Custom Designed Handmade Shoes (Value $35-45)

Facebook | Shop | Blog

***

9. HAPPY DELIVERIES: Black “One in a Million” 11 x17 Print (Value $20)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

10. PINKY TOES BABY: EMBELLISHED GIRL’S HEADBAND (VALUE $25)

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE

***

11. MAKE IT MINE PARTIES: Birthday Package to Go (Value $39)

Facebook | Website

***

12. CAKE POP FUSION: 2 Dozen Round Cake Pops (Value @48)

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE

***

13. HORSEFEATHERS GIFTS: Milania Bangle Bracelet – Designed for the American Music Awards! (Value $98)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | WEBSITE

***

14. JENIM DESIGN: Marching Elephants 8 x 10 Art Print/Wall Art (Value $20)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | WEBSITE

***

15. JENNA BEE’S PAPER CREATIONS: Pre-Designed Baby Mobile (Value $59)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | WEBSITE

***

16. JP CREATIBLES: Gift Certificate/Store Credit (Value $25)

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE

***

17. LIFE IS BALANCE: Grey Yoga T-Shirt (Value $27.99)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

18. LA COUTURE AMORE: Gift Certificate (Value $25)

FACEBOOK

***

19. THE SPOTTED OLIVE™: Zebra Chic Martini Stationery Set + iphone 4/4S Speck® case (Value $60)

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE | BLOG

*** 

20. MELT’M DESING STUDIO: “Soul” Golden Macrame Knot Bracelet (Value $35)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | BLOG

***

21. MODERN FRILLS: Set of 2 Holiday Tea Towels (Value $30)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | BLOG

***

22. MODERN MOMMY CROCHET: Sweet Cotton Candy Hat (Value $22)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

23. NIKKI IN STITCHES: Store Credit (Value $30)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | WEBSITE
***

24. RIBBON REVELRY: Box of Assorted Ribbon (Value $40)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

25. SIGNS OF VINTAGE: Store Credit (Value $100)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

26. SWANKY PRESS: Personalized Aluminum Bottle (Value $20)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | WEBSITE

***

27. SWEET DOUGH: Store Credit (Value $30)

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE

***

28. A to Zebra Celebrations: Birthday Banner (Value $25)

(Prize has to be claimed within 30 days of being notified)

FACEBOOK | SHOP | BLOG

***
29. TWIRLIE WHIRLIES: Store Credit (Value $20)

You have to follow their BLOG to enter the contest!!!

 BLOG | SHOPWEBSITE

***30. POP OF CHIC: “Rita” Bug Accented Bangle Set, Gold tone, Grey Bug, 2.5″ Diameter, 5 Bangles (Value $22)

FACEBOOK  | WEBSITE (est. launch Nov. 15th)

***

31. PRETTY LITTLE PARTY SHOP/SANDRA DOWNIE EVENT DESIGNS: GIFT CERTIFICATE (VALUE $20)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

32. THE LUCKY ELEPHANT: Triple Lucky Elephant Wrap (Value $109)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

33. EYE CANDY EVENT DETAILS: Store Credit (Value $30)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

34. FRENCH FEATHER DESIGNS: Gorgeous pink vintage rhinestone dangle earrings (Value $40)

FACEBOOK | SHOP

***

35. PRINTABLEGIRL: {Peek-a-boo} Foldable cards, 2 sets, 10 cards in each (value $16.00) 

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE

***


… to ALL!!! Remember to come back for EXTRA ENTRY OPPORTUNITIES!! Check your Facebook for updates!!!

143 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

143 responses to “Many, many thanks for your “Fan-ship”!!!

  1. niccole

    Left a comment and like each page. Congrats.

  2. I “LIKE” THE LUCKY ELEPHANT!!

  3. Liz Harvey

    entered in all of them!! Thank you for such a great contest 🙂

  4. Macarena Scalia

    I dont know If I am supposed to leave the comment here but I did all, expect one, Twirly Whirly, they dont have a Facebook page.
    I hope I have some luck. Good luck, great way to generate business and to encourage us to use small business owners!!!

  5. Rachel Bauman

    I liked/followed all of the above and left them a message on their wall!

  6. Macarena Scalia

    OK done with all!

  7. Holy Moly, that took a long time, but lots of cool pages! Can’t wait to go check em all out. I entered the @The Lucky Elephant giveaway!!!! Woohoo!

  8. Janna Lee

    Entered to all of them and I’m really excited to follow these vendors! They have such cute stuff! Thank You for this!

  9. Francine

    Thanks so much. I entered in all that I was interested in! I hope I’m a winner! Francine

    • Francine,
      Thanks for stopping by!
      Just wanted to let you know that the requirement is that you like ALL vendors in order to enter the giveaway!!! 🙂 Didn’t want you to miss your chance!!!
      Jutta

  10. Liked my way through some amazing pages — what a great giveaway — Happy 2K!!!

  11. I liked them all on facebook! SO many goodies! *fingers crossed!

  12. Jenn

    I “liked” and commented on ALL the walls. Thanks for a great giveaway. Now fingers crossed…

  13. jeni

    I liked/followed and commented on all the links!! some awesome sites to check out!!! good luck everyone!

  14. Andrea

    I “liked” and left a comment for each business! (and followed the blog….my name is SnickerDoodle Kids). Thanks for such a fantastic giveaway! (and congrats!)

  15. Karen Ardoin

    I entered the The Lucky Elephant givaway, I liked all of them and commented on their wall…..The only difficult one was Whirlie Twilies blog….not sure if I followed it correctly….Please explain.

  16. Sarah R

    PHEW finally finished haha! I found some really cool new pages thanks!
    Hope I win:)

  17. Robyn Regan

    I liked them all….oh now I am back to drool at them some more. I would love to win. xx

  18. phew. that takes a while!
    i liked & commented on all the walls & am following the blog.
    Thanks for an awesome giveaway!
    leah

  19. Shanna Uptergrove

    “I entered The Lucky Elephant giveaway” has been left on ALL the vendors walls! Thank you very much!!!! shanna.u at gmail.com

  20. Whew…..that took a little bitty, but it’s ALL good stuff!! And now I’ll go take a nap. 🙂 Yay for The Lucky Elephant giveaway!!

  21. Sarah

    What an amazing contest!!!!!

  22. Jennifer Stevens

    What r we suppose to do for Twirlie Whirlies? Went to blog but was stuck after that point..lol..never been on a blog before?

    • Jennifer Stevens

      Well I got them all. I love that you are doing this. Got to see some more new pages and already had liked some of them. Small buisness can get alot out of this. Some ppl don’t even though they are out there. GREAT way to get noticed. Loved them all!!!

  23. did em all,,,worth the tour!!!lol cool stuff cool giveaway….

  24. Nicole S (@g0t_bliss on Twitter)

    All finished! Liked all except for #29, where is the Facebook page for that one? Love The Lucky Elephant!! Thanks for the chance to win such amazing stuff!!!

  25. I just liked and commented on everyone’s pages. Such amazing talent!

  26. Liked all the pages and every page was awesome…sooooo many talented people out there and what a great giveaway!!!!

  27. sherri williams

    entered all of them 🙂 thank you!

  28. Sabrina Wenning

    Congrats on exceeding your fan goal and for putting together this awesome giveaway! I have liked all the pages, have left a comment on each page and now follow the blog. These are awesome goodies. I hope I win!

  29. Whew! You really make your readers work for their potential prizes! 😉 I liked, followed (where applicable), and commented on all the above pages. What a beautiful collection of goodies and wonderful artists! Congratulations on your 2000 fans!

  30. Sabrina Maria

    Congrats on exceeding your fan goal and for putting together this awesome giveaway! I have liked all the pages, have left a comment on each page and now follow the blog. These are awesome goodies. I hope I win!

  31. Phew! Liked everyone I didn’t already like…posted comments…fingers crossed!! I could not post to Pinky Toes, no page showed up. I will try again later.

  32. Got PinkyToesBaby! (Fingers are still crossed, it’s going to be a long wait until the 12th!! :0)

  33. kindra baron

    FIrst entry done!!!

    Kindra Baron
    skbaron04@hotmail.com

  34. Mallory

    I’ve liked all the vendors and left comments on their pages! This giveaway is amazing.. I’m crossing my fingers, eyes and toes!

  35. I “liked” and commented on ALL the vendors wall! Thanks for the giveaway!!! Fingers crossed, Nov. 12 is my brithday!!!

  36. Okay, I not only ‘like’ your fb page, but I LOVE your bracelets and i LOVE all of your giveaway prizes! YOU ROCK, GIRL!

  37. I entered in the giveaway! I have to say wow there are some awsome pages…I seen lots of things I would love to get!!! I cant wait to go back and check them out more 🙂

  38. Congrats on this amazing giveaway and on reaching 2000 fans!! I entered, liked everyone on facebook and I am following TWIRLIE WHIRLIES’ blog!! Have a great night!

  39. I visited and liked all pages and followed Twirlie Whirlies’ blog 🙂

    sapphiresoda(at)gmail(dot)com

  40. I liked every FB page in the giveaway and publicly follow Twirlie Whirlie publicly on GFC as Kelsea S.

    cthulhu(at)obsidiansoda(dot)com

  41. I liked all the pages and left comments! Whew…lots of pages, but so super cute! Glad to have found mnay of them!!!

  42. natalie lewis

    I have liked all the pages, and hopefully am following Twirlie Whirlie on Pinterest!! This is a great giveaway and a wonderful opportunity to express talent and products from a variety of items! Hopefully I will win something!!

  43. Melody

    I liked every fb page in the giveaway and follow Twirlie Whirlie publicly as Stephen and Melody.
    stroud_crowd(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Melody Stroud

  44. Hayley Stutz

    All of you are so gifted, and your artwork is amah-ZING! Thanks for the giveaway!

  45. I ‘like’, commented & followed all those wonderful shops! Thanks so much for doing this and congratulations on hitting a milestone!

  46. Melanie Briggs

    I liked all of thepages and commented. Thank you!

  47. All done! I am following Twirlie Whirlie via Google friend connect!
    Thank you so much for such a wonderful event!!
    leahsmama at hotmail dot ca

  48. I liked/followed/commented for everyone 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway opportunity!

  49. Almost forgot to leave the comment that says I went and ‘liked’ all the other pages you have listed. Whewwww…that was some work, but it was fun seeing all of the great pages I have never seen before! Thanks so much for having this giveaway ~ You still rock more than me! 😉

  50. WOW! All of these pages are AMAZING@ What an incredible giveaway. I liked and left comments on all. Thank you!!!

  51. Aya

    Awesome giveaway! I “liked” each of them from my personal page and am now following Twirlie Whirlie although blogs are a foreign language to me …LOL Thanks again! ❤

  52. Sandra Rinaldi

    I liked all the pages and left the comment, “I entered the Lucky Elephant give-away!” on all of them. It wouldn’t tag your page, I don’t know why because I certainly “liked” it. I love your jewelry! I did also follow the “Twirlie-Whirlie” blog. I hope I did everything correctly to enter, if not, please let me know! You have so many great prizes available! Thanks!

  53. Christina

    Thanks for the Great giveaway!

  54. Pingback: Friday Feature — Palm Beach Parties

  55. susan g-r

    LIKED all the amazing vendors!
    susan gibson-rios

  56. Hope I got them all, they are all awesome pages ❤

  57. Such GREAT contributors to the prize package!!!! “Liked” & “followed” all. Best wishes to EVERYONE! 🙂 ~ Amy Sagan

  58. I LIKE all on Facebook and left a comment as Mandi Navarre Eschenbach.

    I Follow the Blog as Mandi Eschenbach.

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

  59. All done, thanks for a great giveaway. I hope to win!!! 😀

  60. liked all the pages thanks again for the giveaway!

  61. Sara Casey

    Woooooohoooooooo, thanks so much for the opportunity, and introducing me to many great sites,…..many purchases to come!

  62. Aubree

    LIked and commented on them all! Thanks for this wonderful giveaway! 🙂

  63. What a Fantastically Exciting giveaway! It’s gonna feel like Christmas to the Winner! and I hope that winner is gonna be ME! 🙂 🙂 🙂
    I “liked” and commented on all of the FB pages and on that one blog 🙂 I am happy i came across this giveaway for 2 reasons:
    1. for a change to win all of this fabulous goodness!!
    2. to get to see so many FB pages & blogs that are so full of amazing crafts, designs, jewelry, etc! they are so inspiring!!!

  64. Went and liked everyone 🙂 Now I’m going to go daydream about winning this contest! Yay!!

  65. Nancy Veitenhans

    Congrats on 2K – what a great accomplishments. Liked/followed them all – many are already faves of mine, so you have great taste! LOL Good luck to all who enter! 🙂

  66. Wow that was crazy! But I found some great sites thanks to you- Congrats on all the Fans- and Love your stuff!

  67. Everything I’ve seen, OMG everything isabsolutelty gorgeous!!!! The”Lucky Elephant” is AMAZING… I’d love to win!!!!!
    Thank each of you all for being so very generous & best of luck to all~~~~
    Mucho love & taco’s~~~<3

  68. liked them all!!! Thanks so much for the contest!!!!

  69. Liked the Lucky Elephant on FB

  70. DESPINA

    I follow you on Facebook, as Despina Vnt -going over to all those wonderful pages right now and send them some love :))

    DESPINA

  71. DESPINA

    And I liked each and every one of them on Facebook as Despina Vnt, let them know I entered your giveaway and also followed the one required blog via GFC as deb_oro!!

    DESPINA

  72. I liked and posted The Lucky Elephant Giveaway on everyone’s wall! Phew!

  73. Shanna Uptergrove

    Shared the giveaway on my FB wall and tagged several vendors, including The Lucky Elephant!!! https://www.facebook.com/shanna.uptergrove/posts/10150345461810163
    shanna.u at gmail dot com

  74. I liked everyone and left a comment! What great vendors!

  75. All have been “liked” and I am now following Twirly Whirly’s blog. There are some really really really awesome vendors here, and great products. I would love to win!!

  76. Amanda Andresen

    Liked all of these wonderful vendors! Amazing items & awesome givaway!!

  77. Deborah Koch

    I entered the @The Lucky Elephant giveaway
    A Fantastic Giveaway! I hope that winner is gonna be ME! ☺
    I “liked” and commented on all of the FB pages and on that one blog .
    I am happy to have seen this giveaway for 2 reasons:
    1. for a change to win and share these great prizes.
    2. to get to see so many FB pages & blogs full of amazing crafts, designs, jewelry, etc!

  78. Lori Grice

    such wonderful products, services and designs! luv, luv, luv!!! thank u for sharing!

  79. Lori Grice

    shared the incredible giveaway, “liked” all the vendors (really luved all the vendors and needed a love button), tagged them, including The Lucky Elephant! thanks for the opportunity!

  80. Hmmm…don’t see my post from Saturday here? Bummer….
    I enjoyed “liking” all the pages. A whole new world has opened up for me of some amazing artists and wonderful ideas, that I probably would of never been exposed to. Thank you Lucky Elephant!

  81. I liked all of your fabulous vendors! What an amazing giveaway!

  82. I’m now a huge fan of The Lucky Elephant on facebook… and liked all the vendors, leaving them some love telling them The Lucky Elephant sent me…Oh, and I’m following the one blog as well.. =)

    Heidi Campbell

  83. Liked and left a comment on each page! Great giveaway! THank you and congratulations!!

  84. Wow, took a while, but I did it! Hopefully it’s well worth it! 🙂 All the vendors items look soooo great!! Who wouldn’t want to win!! Thanks for hosting this amazing giveaway!!
    ~Lindsay {Easy Made Invitations}

  85. Liked all of the vendors! Great items and love all of their shops!

  86. Tagged a post with 2 vendors on my wall 🙂

  87. Sandra Rinaldi

    I don’t see my second post where I posted that I tagged Lucky Elephant and 2 other sites, Sweet Dough & Signs of Vintage and announced my entry on my Facebook wall. I wish someone would get back to me. I liked all the pages and wrote on all of their walls that I entered the give-away, but I didn’t know you have to hit the @ key to tag the page. Do I have to go back to every page and post again a tagged comment or am I good as I am? I don’t want to miss out on a technicality!

  88. I liked them ALL on Facebook! Great giveaway! Hope to win!

  89. Heather Weisenfels

    I have enjoyed seeing all of these pages!!
    They is some great talent out there & I love it.. I have liked all, & commented on all with The Lucky Elephant in the comment & tag. I also follow the blog. Thank you so much for this chance.
    Heather

  90. I liked all the amazing vendors!! Thanks for the great giveaway!!!

  91. Emily Lipani

    Thanks for sharing so many great vendors!

  92. Liked all the vendors and left a comment on their page

  93. I liked all the vendors, they are amazing!!! Thank you for such a fantastic giveaway!!! =)

  94. I left a comment on every page! I am SO EXCITED! I love the Lucky Elephant!!! Honeysuckle is still my all-time fave!

  95. Whew! I commented/liked ALL of them! 😀

  96. Shannon Gallagher

    I like all of the pages on FB as Shannon Jaymesmom Gallagher and following the blog as shannon gallagher

    lovescrissangel at hotmail dot com

  97. Jaci Smith

    i liked all the vendors & posted on their wall tagging the lucky elephant! Hope to win!

  98. I have liked all of the vendors on facebook and followed the one’s blog. Loved being introduced to so many amazing people! Thanks for sharing them with us and for this awesome giveaway!

  99. I love this giveaway! What a great idea. I liked every one of your vendors. I’m so glad you listed them. They are wonderful! So many ideas for things I want for Christmas now. 🙂

  100. I had already “liked” everyone and entered but did not leave a comment here saying so. Not sure if it’s required or not, but want to make sure I’m entered, thanks!

  101. Just ‘liked’ all & joined the blog! WOW what amazing talent in this big WORLD of ours:) Thanksxo

  102. Jennifer Jernigan

    I liked each page and left a comment on each one and became a follower of the blog. I hope I win! Thanks!!!

  103. Maryanne

    What a very fun way to find new small businesses!

  104. Shanna Uptergrove

    3rd entry!!! I am now following ALL the vendors listed on Twitter with username shannau and the last 2 on the list via GFC on their blogs!!
    Shanna Uptergrove
    shanna.u at gmail dot com

  105. I have “liked” everyone and that was no small task! Hoping to win and good luck to everyone!!! 🙂

  106. angie booher

    I liked all vendors, and left message on their walls! thank you!

  107. Valerie Harston

    What a giveaway! Someone sure is going to get lucky to work with all these fab vendors! I have liked each and every one of them, thank you so much for introducing them! Val Harston, valharston@gmail.com

  108. I liked all of the vendors on FB.

  109. Valerie Harston

    This is my second entry- I shared the giveaway on my Facebook wall, tagging The Lucky Elephant and 2 other vendors. http://www.facebook.com/ValHarston/posts/263244790395013 I do not have a Twitter account, so I will not be doing the 3rd entry, thank you for the opportunity for this giveaway 🙂 Val Harston, valharston@gmail.com

  110. Katie

    I liked all of the vendors on Facebook, and left messages on their walls! Thank you so much for this giveaway!!

  111. Courtney Kaloyanides

    Congratulations! I liked the Lucky Elephant and left some love on your page. I also visited each sponsor, liked them, and posted on their wall tagging The Lucky Elephant! 🙂

    Courtney Kaloyanides
    courtneykal@gmail.com

  112. My second response to part two… OMG , what a phenominal choice of T_totally talented artists with every single site!!! I’m in awww over them all. “Lucky Elephant ” ; we all have you to thank to indroduce us to all these ahhhmazing sites!! I’m in ❤ with all!!! I'm saying my "Mother Mary's" I might win!!!!! I'm totally excited!!! Thank each & every one of you, you ALL got it goin' on…….

  113. Monica Salazar

    I liked all the vendors…hope I win!! 🙂

  114. I liked/commented/followed each business! Wow, that was a lot of fun – I’ve discovered so many new stores by doing this! Thank you for hosting this amazing giveaway, I would love to win! 🙂

  115. Cady

    I “liked” all the vendors and left comments. Discovered some awesome and creative work, looks like I have some Christmas shopping to do! thank you!

  116. I liked all vendors and psoted on there pages thanks for this awesome oppurtunity , belensmama at gmail dot com

  117. Shared tagging several of my fave vendors !!! Thanks , belensmama at gmail dot com http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=180323448722873&id=100002356560014

  118. following twitter and gfc on ones that have them !!! belensmama on twitter , Angie Alford on GFC , thanks !! belensmama at gmail dot com

  119. caitlyn collins

    I liked all the vendors on facebook and commented on their walls 🙂

    Caitlyn Collins
    Caitlyncollins89@gmail.com

  120. Anna M

    I liked The Lucky Elephant on FB!

  121. Anna M

    I liked all of the vendors on Facebook!

  122. erin noie

    I have liked everyone and left love on their walls!
    Thank you for hosting this amazing giveaway!
    Erin C. Noie
    erinnoie@hotmail.com

  123. I liked all the pages!! I was posting my comments “I entered the The Lucky Elephant giveaway!” and I got blocked from posting anymore comments on the last 3 sites. Facebook says it may last several hours to 2 days. I’ll try back later and see if they released it!

  124. Congrats and thanks for the giveaway! Liked all vendors and left some love! *fingers crossed*!! 🙂

  125. I entered all of the vendors on Facebook and left messages on their walls! Thanks for the giveaway!

  126. i am now a fan of all of the vendors and I let them know who sent me!

  127. I liked everyone and commented on the page tagging you!

  128. shirley fin

    followed and left messages for all. what an amazing giveaway.

  129. julie

    Yep this is super awesome! Hope I’m a winner! 🙂

  130. followed and left messages for all.

  131. Liked everything! THis is an amazing giveaway!!! thank you

Leave a Reply

