Another entry to increase your chances to win!!!

Whoa, this is incredible!!! I am totally (utterly, completely, absolutely, entirely, …) stunned by your overwhelming response so far!! You really do want to win this, don’t you!!!!! Well, let me tell you something: you can get even closer today – by gaining yet another entry!!! Make sure you don’t miss it – the more entries the higher your chances that your name gets pulled in the end!! So, without further ado: ENTRY NUMBER THREE!!

RULES

1. You HAVE TO complete ENTRY NUMBER ONE = follow all vendors on Facebook. If you haven’t done that yet, click HERE.

*

2. Gain a SECOND ENTRY by completing ENTRY NUMBER TWO. If you haven’t done that yet, click HERE.

*

3. Score a THIRD ENTRY by completing ENTRY NUMBER THREE: follow ALL vendors on Twitter & become a follower of their blog. 

Just click on the vendor’s names listed below and you will automatically be re-directed to Twitter or the vendor’s blog. Click “Follow” (twitter) / “Friend connect”  (blogs). Once you’ve followed them all tweet about the giveaway tagging THE LUCKY ELEPHANT (see below). If you don’t have twitter, scroll all the way down!!!

Then come back here and leave a comment to let us know you did!!! 

*

the lucky elephant

Atutudes 

Swanky Press

Cake Pop Fusion

Nikki In Stitches

Ribbon Revelry

Sweet Dough

Make it mine party

Anders Ruff

JP Creatibles

Good little things

Life is Balance

Meltemsem

Jenna Bee’s Paper

The Spotted Olive

Pretty Little Party Shop / SandraDownie

A to Zebra Celebration

Twirlie Whirlies

Pop Of Chic

Release me creations

The rainy rose

Eye Candy Details

PrintableGirl

Fairyfolk

Modern Frills

*

Copy the following: 

“@t_luckyelephant is having an amazing giveaway at http://tinyurl.com/d7bv9l4 and I entered to win!”

and tweet HERE!

*

If you don’t have a Twitter account, no worries, you can still get a third entry in!!! Post this on your FB wall instead:

“@The Lucky Elephant – I hope to win the 2000 Fan Giveaway http://www.theluckyelephant.wordpress.com/2011/11/09/another-entry-to-increase-your-chances-to-win/ !!!”

Once you’re done, come back here and leave a comment to let us know you did!

*

60 Comments

Filed under Elephants, GIVEAWAY

60 responses to “Another entry to increase your chances to win!!!

  1. The link to my tweet!

    I follow all on Twitter as @stblessings or I GFC as Mandi Eschenbach

  2. Done! The link to Modern Frills took me to the blog, but I followed her on twitter…Is that okay?

  3. Jaci Smith

    I am now following all the vendors on twitter & I twitted about it!

  4. Sandra Rinaldi

    I’m following all of them on Twitter except Fairy Folk. I could only find a way to follow them on Google so I did that. I tweeted where I was asked to as well. Wish me luck!

  5. Oh, I’m not on TWITTER!!!!

  6. Jennifer Jernigan

    Don’t follow twitter, however I did post the giveaway on my wall again! Thanks!!!

  7. I followed everyone and tweeted about it!!!!!!

  8. Thank you SO much! Since I don’t have twitter, I posted the contest again on my personal wall and my cookie wall!

  9. Natalie lewis

    Dont have twitter but posted to my status!! I hope I get lucky!!

  10. Following everyone on twitter! So excited~

  11. Posted on both twitter and FB to remind everyone to enter-

  12. Since I don’t have a Twitter acct, I posted the giveaway to my FB wall! Thanks again for another entry!

  13. I am following all the above twitter accounts and blogs and have tweeted under my business twitter account @pitterpatsoap! 🙂

  14. Rachel Bauman

    I don’t have twitter, but I posted to my FB wall instead.

  15. Sabrina Maria

    I don’t have a twitter account so I updated my fb status instead! 🙂

  16. I am following all and tweeted! Not so great at tweeting, yet, guess I better get into it.

  17. Jennifer Stevens

    Thanks again for a third chance to win!!! YAY

  18. I just followed EVERYBODY on Twitter and joined the 2 blogs listed. I am ready!

  19. Susan Brown

    I don’t have a Twitter account so I reposted on my FB page!

    Susan Brown susanbrown00@yahoo.com

  20. I think I already followed at least half of those cool vendors! I followed everyone and then I tweeted!

  21. I don’t twitter – thanks for the backup option for us!
    I posted your quote on my fb wall for another entry!
    leah

  22. Im pretty sure that I am now following everyone on twitter or their blog! I kept clicking the same link twice a few times! LOL!!! IM so excited!! WOO HOO!

  23. Heather Weisenfels

    I have followed all on Twitter, and following the blogs too. IM IN LOVE WITH THE BLOGS!! the toadstools & corncob doll is the best!!

    I’ve done it all & on my 3rd entry!
    Thx for all the work u are doing for this giveaway!

  24. sunshine55

    I didn’t have a twitter account so I posted the third entry on my wall on Facebook.

  25. Followed everyone I wasn’t already following and tweeted!

  26. I don’t have a twitter account but I did post on my FB page and tagged you 🙂

    Amy Craft
    davenamy310@comcast.net

  27. Deb

    Completed all for third entry in the Lucky Elephant Giveaway

  28. Linda Hildabrand

    I don’t have Twitter but I posted to my wall!

  29. Melanie Briggs

    Follow all of Twitter @cheers4youmommy and blogs. Tweeted here

  30. Janna Lee

    I did it!!!!

  31. Yippee….another chance woo hoo! Loving my bracelet, and have had so many compliments!

  32. Followed everyone on Twitter and tweeted about the giveaway!
    @CherryTreeSoaps

  33. Melody Stroud

    Entry #3 done on Twitter! I’m following the blogs as ‘Stephen and Melody.’ Thanks!

  34. Done! I’m keeping my fingers & toes crossed!!!

  35. Liz Harvey

    Hoping to win! Third time is a charm, right?

    I am now following everyone listed above on Twitter. My Twitter name is @liz_harvey

    My tweet is – http://twitter.com/#!/liz_harvey/status/134695056081829888

    Thank you! Thank you! Liz Harvey… elizabeth.harvey09@gmail.com 🙂

  36. I’m following all on twitter and following the one blog as well… I tweeted and tagged you too. =)

    @Prazes4him
    Heidi Campbell
    @t_luckyelephant is having an amazing giveaway at tinyurl.com/d7bv9l4 and I entered to win!

    Heidi Campbell

  37. i follow everyday on face book

  38. Atutudes with Tutu’s, is absolutely incredible…. The pic of the gorgeous GIRLY girl as our EpITomE of elegance, to this day… Audrey Hepburn gave me chill bumps and tears in my eyes… The entire picture took my breath away, totally phenomenal. I mean I absolutely think words can convey just how ahhhhmazing it truly is~~<3 All of you that have also came in with "The Lucky Elephant", we are all soooo BLESSED to have this wonderful opportunity to win!!! I'm very grateful and I know EVERYONE wants to win, but I'd give the sun & moon to win!!! I would be completely elated and feel so blessed as each of you are with your own unique style in your artistic abilities!!!!! No matter how things turn out, I wish each vendor the best of luck and future successes in your future…. Because each of you be proud and continue to pursue your dreams & passions, they already resonate in each of your sites…..<3<3
    Thank-you for this gorgeous chance of a lifetime!!!! I'm sooo excited^+^~~~~;)

  39. kindra baron

    I’m having issues with my twitter account so I posted it on my FB wall in the meantime. I’ll try again tomorrow! Hope that’s ok!

    Kindra Baron
    skbaron04@hotmail.com

  40. Done everything for entry number one! Wish me luck! 🙂

  41. Liked, followed, tweeted, posted, tagged…lol
    All entered # 1, 2, and 3!

  42. Katie

    Followed everyone on twitter and Tweeted here:
    https://twitter.com/#!/KatieEBryan

    Thanks so much!!

  43. caitlyn collins

    I don’t have a twitter account but I posted on my facebook:

    caitlyn collins
    caitlyncollins89@gmail.com

  44. Anna M

    I don’t have a Twitter account, but I did post the sentence to my Facebook wall!

  45. erin noie

    I tweeted!! @erinnoie

    Erin Noie
    erinnoie@hotmail.com

  46. Posted link to my facebook wall again!! So psyched!! 🙂

  47. Sara Suitor

    Not on twitter but I posted it to my wall.

  48. I follow all of the vendors on Twitter, or their blog, and “Tweeted” that I did so. My twitter account: mydaisydreams.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  49. I follow everyone and tweeted about it!

  50. I don’t have a twitter account but I posted on my facebook:

  51. copied and posted it to facebook as I don’t have twitter. Thanks!! So excited for this giveaway!

  52. So totally loving your giveaway! I’ve shared your page of facebook a few times, am now following everyone on their pages and on twitter!! Thanks for doing this…. found some awfully nice goodies for Xmas gifts too! Thanks! Aya

  53. Deb

    Completed all, not wishing hard ☺

  54. I follow everyone and tweeted about it. (Kelsea S. on GFC)

  55. I follow all of the vendors and tweeted about the giveaway here:

  56. Yay done! I followed and tweeted! 🙂

Leave a Reply

