Help and Win Giveaway!!

A very dear business friend of mine, Nikki Cutro needs our HELP!!!!! Her house burned down this morning and she lost everything she owned. She was rescued by a neighbor and taken to the Hospital, but, luckily, she is in stable condition and was discharged. Nikki has no health insurance and is in need of immediate help to get back on her feet and to replace even the most basic necessities. I can’t even begin to imagine what she must be going through and I would love to, at the very least, help ease her financial worries and  provide immediate funds for anything she needs right away.


Together, I know, we can make a huge difference in her life!!!  Usually, giveaways are all about winning. This time it’s a little bit different. This time it’s about HELPING & WINNING. Help with a donation of $10 or greater and enter my fabulous giveaway for a chance to win a 5-wrap lucky elephant “SUNDANCE” bracelet!

A $179 bracelet: potentially yours for a donation as low as $10 and as high as you can afford to go.

Click HERE to make your donation and come back, leave a comment to let us know you did! The giveaway will end on Feb.8th. Winner will be announced on Feb. 9th.

Many, many thanks for your help!!!!!!

P.S.: No cheating, please. Please keep in mind, all entries will be cross checked.

P.P.S.: Winner will be picked by random.org

Donate for a chance to win  HERE!

29 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Give Back, Uncategorized

29 responses to “Help and Win Giveaway!!

  1. I was going to donate today anyway, but I love the Lucky Elephant, so I’ll enter too. Such a horrible loss. Having suffered the such devastation myself years ago, I know it is extremely difficult to get your life back. I have yet to fully catch up. Best wishes to Nikki! This is a really great thing that is being done to help her. ~Amy Sagan

  2. Oh no!!! Jutta you are so kind to offer this! I just donated $25. I will be sure to share your giveaway on FB & Twitter too!

  3. I donated yesterday and will continue to spread the message. Thank you so much for putting this together to help Nikki! Best wishes to her!

  4. I just donated and I am going to share this on my wall. So devastating to hear about. All my best wishes to Nikki and condolences for her lost pets and property. I can only imagine how devastating this must be.

  5. I donated yesterday also, and great idea to share the giveway on FB and Tw…will do that this morning. It’s inspiring to see the outpouring of support!
    Best wishes!

  6. Lyndsi Dorsett

    I just donated and I will continue to pray for Nikki and her family!

  7. I just donated for Nikki. My thoughts and prayers are with her.

  8. I donated for Nikki. My heart goes out to her and will keep her in my thoughts and prayers.

  9. I donated yesterday, but I love this idea. Off to share this on my wall and twitter. Thank you, Jutta!

  10. CA

    I was gonna donate anyway, but since I could win a fabulous bracelet, too… well. That’s a double bonus. Wish it could have been more, but I donated.

  11. I donated yesterday and have been spreading the word everywhere, I hope some of my friends also donated to our sweet friend. This is so very kind of you to do 🙂 xoxox
    Sari from SariBlue

  12. What a great idea! I donated yesterday but wish I could do more. I’ll be sure to tweet and fb this. Much love to Nikki!!!

  13. Donated & sharing this on all outlets! Prayers going up for Nikki! She is truly an amazing artist & lady!

  14. Donated and off to share this with friends and family. Our thoughts and prayers are with you, Nikki!

  15. Pingback: Giveaway Roundup! Enter and Win! | Double the Fun Parties ®

  16. My thoughts and prayers go out to Nikki! Such a devastating event to happen to a sweet and wonderful person. I donated and will share this giveaway. Thank you Jutta!

  17. I just donated. This is a great thing you’re doing Jutta! I will be keeping her in my thoughts and prayers.

  18. Debbie Fraley

    I donated, wish it could be more.

    • Everyone – thank you so much for your generosity and spreading the word!!! It is such a beautiful thing to see that there are people like you out there who care!!! Much love and a huge THANK YOU!!! You rock!!!

  19. So sad. Very nice of you to offer this great bracelet!! I donated 🙂

  20. Kristi Nickelatti

    What a wonderful thing you are doing Jutta! Made a donation this morning. Thought and prayers are with Nikki.

  21. I made my donation and have been tweeting! So awesome of you to have a giveaway to help out!!!!

    xoxo
    Crystal Lynn

  22. Annette Nieves Olsen

    Just made a donation. It is nice to see so many caring people help to bring comfort during these difficult days.

  23. I donated as well and will share on my page!

  24. Melissa Ahonen

    I donated right away and have been spreading the word!

  25. Donated the day I found out 🙂 Great Giveaway…perhaps the best entry requirement ever…makes me feel good that we are all helping!

  26. Jutta, you are so kind for doing this for your friend. I’ve donated, and will post this on my fan page and will twitter about it. Please let Nikki know that she and her family will be on my prayers…God bless you my friend, xoxo

  27. I donated earlier today when I got paid. 🙂

  28. I donated last week and forgot to enter your super cool giveaway! Such a great friend you are Jutta! 🙂

Leave a Reply

